Upcoming Shows

The Pros and Cons of Waste-to-Energy Incinerators

Thu, Apr 30, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Frederick A.O. Schwarz Jr.: “Democracy In The Dark: The Seduction Of Government Secrecy”

Mon, Apr 06, 2015 Discuss Listen

How Technology Is Changing Criminal Linguistic Evidence In Court

Wed, Apr 01, 2015 Discuss Listen

Why Americans Seem To Be Paying Less Attention To The News

Wed, Apr 01, 2015 Discuss Listen

Benjamin Wittes and Gabriella Blum: “The Future of Violence”

Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

Andrew Cockburn: “Kill Chain: The Rise Of The High-Tech Assassins”

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

Questions About Hillary Clinton’s Private Emails During Her Tenure As Secretary Of State

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

Why We Doubt Scientific Findings

Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Ruling On Net Neutrality

Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

Susan Greenfield: “Mind Change: How Digital Technologies Are Leaving Their Mark On Our Brains”

Mon, Feb 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

Debate Over Counter Cyberattack Strategies

Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

Levi Tillemann: “The Great Race: The Global Quest For The Car Of The Future”

Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

Ransomware: The Latest Cybersecurity Threat To Personal Computers And Smartphones

Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

Outlook For The U.S. Economy And Prospects For Job Growth In 2015

Tue, Jan 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Right To Be Forgotten

Fri, Jan 02, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 14