Upcoming Shows

Jane Smiley: “Early Warning”

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 Discuss

Jon Krakauer: “Missoula”

Thu, Apr 23, 2015 Discuss

Readers’ Review: “Brown Girl Dreaming” by Jacqueline Woodson

Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

David Brooks: “The Road To Character”

Thu, Apr 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

The First Hundred Days Of The Republican-Led Congress

Thu, Apr 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

Cokie Roberts: “Capital Dames: The Civil War And The Women Of Washington, 1848-1868″

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

What Ancient Weather Patterns Can Teach Us About Current Drought In The West

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

Sarah Helm: “Ravensbrück: Life And Death In Hitler’s Concentration Camp For Women”

Wed, Apr 08, 2015 Discuss Listen

Debate Over The Death Penalty

Wed, Apr 08, 2015 Discuss Listen

Matthew Vines: “God and the Gay Christian”

Thu, Apr 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

Controversy Over Religious Freedom Laws Around the Country

Thu, Apr 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

How Technology Is Changing Criminal Linguistic Evidence In Court

Wed, Apr 01, 2015 Discuss Listen

Why Americans Seem To Be Paying Less Attention To The News

Wed, Apr 01, 2015 Discuss Listen

Does It Matter How Much Time Parents Spend With Their Kids?

Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Future Of The United Nations

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

The U.S. Supreme Court Hears Free Speech Case: Walker V. Sons Of Confederate Veterans

Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 123