Upcoming Shows

Matthew Vines: “God and the Gay Christian”

Thu, Apr 02, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Islam, Extremism And The Role of Women

Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jessica Stern and J.M. Berger: “ISIS: The State Of Terror”

Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

Israeli Prime Minister Netanyahu’s Speech To Congress: Reactions Here And Abroad

Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Afghanistan’s First Lady Rula Ghani

Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Efforts To Block The Growing Threat Of ISIS

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jordan’s Role In The Fight Against ISIS

Thu, Feb 05, 2015 Discuss Listen

History Of The Vatican Bank And Current Efforts To Reform It

Mon, Feb 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

Dan Jones: “The Wars of the Roses: The Fall of the Plantagenets and the Rise of the Tudors” (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Discuss Listen

Herbie Hancock: “Possibilities” (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Discuss Listen

The Pope, The Synod And The Future Of The Catholic Church (Rebroadcast)

Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Discuss Listen

The Rise of Anti-Semitism in Europe

Thu, Dec 04, 2014 Discuss Listen

Dan Jones: “The Wars of the Roses: The Fall of the Plantagenets and the Rise of the Tudors”

Thu, Oct 30, 2014 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 17