Past Shows

Readers’ Review: “Euphoria” by Lily King

Wed, May 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Brown Girl Dreaming” by Jacqueline Woodson

Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “All The Light We Cannot See” by Anthony Doerr

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Adventures Of Alice In Wonderland” By Lewis Carroll

Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Still Alice” by Lisa Genova

Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Bluest Eye” by Toni Morrison (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Special Readers’ Review: Why Fiction Matters (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Olive Kitteridge” (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Dinner at the Homesick Restaurant” by Anne Tyler

Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers Review: “The Legend of Sleepy Hollow” by Washington Irving

Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Bluest Eye” by Toni Morrison

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Grapes Of Wrath” By John Steinbeck (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Someone” by Alice McDermott

Wed, Aug 27, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Americanah” by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

Wed, Jul 23, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Fault In Our Stars” by John Green

Wed, Jun 25, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Secret History” By Donna Tartt

Wed, May 28, 2014 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 12