Past Shows

National And International Reaction To The Mass Shooting In Orlando, Florida

Tue, Jun 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of Primary Election Results In California And Five Other States

Wed, Jun 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Donald Trump’s Contentious Relationship With The Media

Thu, Jun 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Divisions Within The Democratic Party And Implications For The Presidential Race

Wed, May 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, May 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Results Of Tuesday’s Indiana Primaries

Wed, May 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On The GOP Presidential Race

Mon, May 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

New York Primary Results And The Ongoing Battle For Delegates

Wed, Apr 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

An Update On The Belgium Terror Attack Investigation And Analysis Of Republican and Democratic Primary Results

Wed, Mar 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of Republican And Democratic Primary Results

Wed, Mar 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

How the Presidential Nominating System Works and the Delegate Math for This Year’s Candidates

Wed, Feb 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis of the South Carolina Republican Primary and the Nevada Democratic Caucuses

Mon, Feb 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Feb 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of The Iowa Caucus Results

Tue, Feb 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Who’s Likely To Vote In Upcoming Presidential Primaries And Why It Matters

Thu, Jan 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Evolution and Future of American Conservatism

Wed, Jan 20, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4