Past Shows

Update On The Democratic National Convention

Tue, Jul 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

What’s Ahead At The Democratic National Convention

Mon, Jul 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Republican National Convention: Analysis Of Trump’s Plans For The Economy And Creating Jobs

Wed, Jul 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

The History Of Political Conventions

Mon, Jul 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Controversy Over Supreme Court Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg’s Comments About Donald Trump

Thu, Jul 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

National And International Reaction To The Mass Shooting In Orlando, Florida

Tue, Jun 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of Primary Election Results In California And Five Other States

Wed, Jun 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Donald Trump’s Contentious Relationship With The Media

Thu, Jun 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Divisions Within The Democratic Party And Implications For The Presidential Race

Wed, May 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, May 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Results Of Tuesday’s Indiana Primaries

Wed, May 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On The GOP Presidential Race

Mon, May 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

New York Primary Results And The Ongoing Battle For Delegates

Wed, Apr 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

An Update On The Belgium Terror Attack Investigation And Analysis Of Republican and Democratic Primary Results

Wed, Mar 23, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4