Upcoming Shows

How Higher Health Insurance Rates Could Affect Consumers

Wed, Aug 05, 2015 Discuss

Claire McCaskill: “Plenty Ladylike”

Mon, Aug 10, 2015 Discuss

Joe Domanick: “Blue: The LAPD And The Battle To Redeem American Policing”

Wed, Aug 12, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

New Efforts To Help People With Mental Illness Get Treatment Instead Of Jail Time

Tue, Aug 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

President Obama Announces New Limits On Power Plant Carbon Emissions

Tue, Aug 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

How Artificial Intelligence And Robots Will Impact Jobs And How We Think About Work

Mon, Aug 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

How The Koch Brothers Are Shaping The 2016 Presidential Race

Mon, Aug 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 31, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 31, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Congressional Attempt To Speed The Development Of Lifesaving Treatments

Thu, Jul 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

A New Chapter In The Battle Over Planned Parenthood And Abortion Rights

Thu, Jul 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Future Of The Social Security Disability Insurance Program

Wed, Jul 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

Cyrus Copeland: “Off The Radar: A Father’s Secret, A Mother’s Heroism, And A Son’s Quest”

Mon, Jul 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Priorities For President Obama’s Remaining Time In Office

Mon, Jul 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

E.L. Doctorow: “Homer and Langley” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Jul 23, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 173