Upcoming Shows

Rating The United States On Child Care

Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Discuss

How Young Voters Could Affect The 2016 Race

Thu, Oct 06, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

Analysis Of The First Clinton-Trump Debate

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Protecting Our Data In An Era Of Increasing State-Sponsored Cyberattacks

Mon, Sep 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Best-selling Author Candice Millard On The Making Of Winston Churchill

Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

What We Should Do About The Rise Of Antibiotic-Resistant Superbugs

Wed, Sep 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Why Maureen Dowd Calls 2016 “The Year Of Voting Dangerously”

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On The Investigations Into NY/NJ Bombings And The Stabbing Attack In Minnesota

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump Turn Their Attention to the Upcoming Presidential Debates

Mon, Sep 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

What’s Gone Wrong With The Language of Politics?

Wed, Sep 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

What’s Next For The Dakota Access Pipeline And The Fight For Tribal Rights

Wed, Sep 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Scholar Akhil Reed Amar On Turning To The Constitution To Confront The Issue Of Our Time

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 194