Upcoming Shows

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 29, 2016 Discuss

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 29, 2016 Discuss

After The Conventions, What’s Next For The Twenty-Sixteen Race For President

Mon, Aug 01, 2016 Discuss

A Conversation With Author Jonathan Franzen

Tue, Aug 02, 2016 Discuss

John Dickerson: “Whistlestop: My Favorite Stories From Presidential Campaign History”

Thu, Aug 04, 2016 Discuss

Two Views On The Jim Crow South And Its Legacy Today

Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

Day Three At The DNC: President Obama Makes His Case For Hillary Clinton

Thu, Jul 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Democratic National Convention Day Two: Uniting The Party

Wed, Jul 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On The Democratic National Convention

Tue, Jul 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

What’s Ahead At The Democratic National Convention

Mon, Jul 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Growth Of Secret Spending In State And Local Politics

Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Latest From Cleveland: The GOP’s Challenge To Unify And Expand Its Appeal

Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Republican National Convention: Analysis Of Trump’s Plans For The Economy And Creating Jobs

Wed, Jul 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On The GOP Convention In Cleveland

Tue, Jul 19, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 191