Upcoming Shows

Andrew Cockburn: “Kill Chain: The Rise Of The High-Tech Assassins”

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Discuss

Rating the Quality of America’s Nursing Homes

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Discuss

Two Marine Veterans On Writing About Their Recent Iraq War Experience

Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Why We Doubt Scientific Findings

Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Israeli Prime Minister Netanyahu’s Speech To Congress: Reactions Here And Abroad

Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

King v. Burwell And The Future Of Obamacare

Tue, Mar 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Ambassador William Burns, The New President Of The Carnegie Endowment For International Peace

Mon, Mar 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Catherine Price: “Vitamania”

Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Ruling On Net Neutrality

Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

Rethinking Standardized Testing

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Efforts To Block The Growing Threat Of ISIS

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 165