Upcoming Shows

A New Chapter In The Battle Over Planned Parenthood And Abortion Rights

Thu, Jul 30, 2015 Discuss

A Congressional Attempt To Speed The Development Of Lifesaving Treatments

Thu, Jul 30, 2015 Discuss

Joe Domanick: “Blue: The LAPD And The Battle To Redeem American Policing”

Wed, Aug 12, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

The Future Of The Social Security Disability Insurance Program

Wed, Jul 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

Cyrus Copeland: “Off The Radar: A Father’s Secret, A Mother’s Heroism, And A Son’s Quest”

Mon, Jul 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Priorities For President Obama’s Remaining Time In Office

Mon, Jul 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

E.L. Doctorow: “Homer and Langley” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Jul 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Donald Trump’s Appeal to Republican Voters

Thu, Jul 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Richard Cordray, Head Of The Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

Wed, Jul 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

Selling The Iran Deal At Home And Abroad

Tue, Jul 21, 2015 Discuss Listen

Arthur Brooks: “The Conservative Heart”

Mon, Jul 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Deadly Shooting In Tennessee And The Threat Of Domestic Terrorism

Mon, Jul 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

The 2016 Presidential Race: A Conversation With Democratic Candidate And Former Virginia Senator Jim Webb

Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 172