Past Shows

George Takei: From ‘Star Trek’ To Social Media Stardom To ‘Allegiance’

Tue, Jan 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

A New Biography of Soul Legend and Rock and Roll Hall-of-Famer Otis Redding (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Discuss Listen

Deborah Voigt: “Call Me Debbie: True Confessions Of A Down-to-Earth Diva” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Cellist Alisa Weilerstein

Mon, Dec 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

James Kaplan: “Sinatra: The Chairman”

Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Steve Knopper: “MJ: The Genius Of Michael Jackson”

Thu, Oct 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

Dick Van Dyke: “Keep Moving”

Tue, Oct 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

A New Biography of Soul Legend and Rock and Roll Hall-of-Famer Otis Redding

Tue, Jun 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

What’s Drawing Audiences To Theater Today

Tue, Jun 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

Actress Angela Lansbury

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jessie Close and Pete Earley: “Resilience: Two Sisters and a Story of Mental Illness”

Thu, Feb 05, 2015 Discuss Listen

Deborah Voigt: “Call Me Debbie: True Confessions of a Down-to-Earth Diva”

Wed, Feb 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Future of Classical Music (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Discuss Listen

Peter Yarrow and Noel Paul Stookey: “Peter, Paul and Mary: Fifty Years in Music and Life” (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Dec 24, 2014 Discuss Listen

The Legacy of Mister Rogers

Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Discuss Listen

Peter Yarrow and Noel Paul Stookey: “Peter, Paul and Mary: Fifty Years in Music and Life”

Wed, Nov 05, 2014 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7