Past Shows

Mary Chapin Carpenter On Her 14th Album, “The Things That We Are Made Of” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

Peter Yarrow and Noel Paul Stookey: “Peter, Paul and Mary: Fifty Years in Music and Life” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Dec 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Maurice Sendak On His Life And Career (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Dec 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Bryan Cranston: “A Life In Parts”

Tue, Oct 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

Mary Chapin Carpenter On Her 14th Album, “The Things That We Are Made Of” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Jul 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Mary Chapin Carpenter On Her 14th Album, “The Things That We Are Made Of”

Mon, May 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Farewell to Downton Abbey

Thu, Mar 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

Beyond The Oscars: A Look At Racial Diversity In Hollywood

Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

George Takei: From ‘Star Trek’ To Social Media Stardom To ‘Allegiance’

Tue, Jan 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

A New Biography of Soul Legend and Rock and Roll Hall-of-Famer Otis Redding (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Discuss Listen

Deborah Voigt: “Call Me Debbie: True Confessions Of A Down-to-Earth Diva” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Cellist Alisa Weilerstein

Mon, Dec 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

James Kaplan: “Sinatra: The Chairman”

Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Steve Knopper: “MJ: The Genius Of Michael Jackson”

Thu, Oct 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

Dick Van Dyke: “Keep Moving”

Tue, Oct 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

A New Biography of Soul Legend and Rock and Roll Hall-of-Famer Otis Redding

Tue, Jun 09, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8