Upcoming Shows

Steve Knopper: “The Genius of Michael Jackson”

Thu, Oct 22, 2015 Discuss

Simon Winchester: “Pacific”

Thu, Oct 29, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Environmental Outlook: How To Build Smarter Transportation And More Livable Cities

Wed, Sep 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

Claire McCaskill: “Plenty Ladylike”

Mon, Aug 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

Cyrus Copeland: “Off The Radar: A Father’s Secret, A Mother’s Heroism, And A Son’s Quest”

Mon, Jul 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Challenges To Recycling In The United States

Tue, Jul 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

Kathleen DuVal: “Independence Lost”

Thu, Jul 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

Yochi Dreazen: “The Invisible Front” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, May 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Brown Girl Dreaming” by Jacqueline Woodson

Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

Gayle Tzemach Lemmon: “Ashley’s War”

Tue, Apr 28, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jon Krakauer: “Missoula”

Thu, Apr 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Heidi Julavits: “The Folded Clock”

Thu, Apr 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

Sarah Helm: “Ravensbrück: Life And Death In Hitler’s Concentration Camp For Women”

Wed, Apr 08, 2015 Discuss Listen

Erik Larson: “Dead Wake: The Last Crossing of the Lusitania”

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Two Former Marines On Literature, Trauma And The Iraq War

Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Discuss Listen

Deborah Voigt: “Call Me Debbie: True Confessions of a Down-to-Earth Diva”

Wed, Feb 04, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 26