Past Shows

“The Anatomy Of Love,” 25 Years Later

Thu, Feb 11, 2016 Discuss

Julian Borger: “The Butcher’s Trail: How The Search For Balkan War Criminals Became The World’s Most Successful Manhunt”

Thu, Feb 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

David Kaczynski: “Every Last Tie: The Story Of The Unabomber And His Family”

Thu, Jan 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Carly Simon: “Boys In The Trees”

Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Top International Stories And Outlook For 2016

Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Deborah Voigt: “Call Me Debbie: True Confessions Of A Down-to-Earth Diva” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Questions About The Use Of Forensic DNA

Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

Dave Isay On StoryCorps And The Great Thanksgiving Listen

Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Discuss Listen

Simon Winchester: “Pacific”

Thu, Oct 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

Steve Knopper: “MJ: The Genius Of Michael Jackson”

Thu, Oct 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

Dan Jones: “Magna Carta: The Birth of Liberty”

Tue, Oct 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

John Danforth: “The Relevance of Religion: How Faithful People Can Change Politics”

Thu, Oct 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

David Maraniss: “Once In A Great City: A Detroit Story”

Thu, Sep 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

Stephen Breyer: “The Court And The World: American Law And The New Global Realities”

Wed, Sep 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

Environmental Outlook: How To Build Smarter Transportation And More Livable Cities

Wed, Sep 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

Claire McCaskill: “Plenty Ladylike”

Mon, Aug 10, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 26