Past Shows

“Doonesbury” Cartoonist Garry Trudeau On 30 Years Of Drawing Donald Trump

Mon, Aug 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

Challenges For The Media In Covering Donald Trump

Thu, Aug 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

Voter Access In 2016: Latest On Restrictions Across The Country

Tue, Aug 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of Primary Election Results In California And Five Other States

Wed, Jun 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Donald Trump’s Contentious Relationship With The Media

Thu, Jun 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Divisions Within The Democratic Party And Implications For The Presidential Race

Wed, May 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, May 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On The GOP Presidential Race

Mon, May 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of Republican And Democratic Primary Results

Wed, Mar 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

How the Presidential Nominating System Works and the Delegate Math for This Year’s Candidates

Wed, Feb 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis of the South Carolina Republican Primary and the Nevada Democratic Caucuses

Mon, Feb 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of The Iowa Caucus Results

Tue, Feb 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

New Republican House Leadership And The Latest In The GOP Presidential Race

Thu, Oct 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of The First Democratic Presidential Debate Of The 2016 Race

Wed, Oct 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

Donald Trump’s Appeal to Republican Voters

Thu, Jul 23, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3