Past Shows

Mary Chapin Carpenter On Her 14th Album, “The Things That We Are Made Of”

Mon, May 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Carly Simon: “Boys In The Trees”

Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

A New Biography of Soul Legend and Rock and Roll Hall-of-Famer Otis Redding (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Singer-Songwriter Judy Collins (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Dec 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Deborah Voigt: “Call Me Debbie: True Confessions Of A Down-to-Earth Diva” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Music And Legacy Of Motown

Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

James Kaplan: “Sinatra: The Chairman”

Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Steve Knopper: “MJ: The Genius Of Michael Jackson”

Thu, Oct 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

David Maraniss: “Once In A Great City: A Detroit Story”

Thu, Sep 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Singer-Songwriter Judy Collins

Mon, Sep 21, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Role Of Music In Presidential Campaigns

Thu, Sep 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

A New Biography of Soul Legend and Rock and Roll Hall-of-Famer Otis Redding

Tue, Jun 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

What’s Drawing Audiences To Theater Today

Tue, Jun 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

Deborah Voigt: “Call Me Debbie: True Confessions of a Down-to-Earth Diva”

Wed, Feb 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Herbie Hancock: “Possibilities” (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Discuss Listen

The Future of Classical Music (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8