Upcoming Shows

Best New Movies of 2016

Mon, Dec 12, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

AT&T’s Proposed Acquisition Of Time Warner

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Oscar-Winning Screenwriter And Author Graham Moore

Mon, Aug 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Beyond The Oscars: A Look At Racial Diversity In Hollywood

Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Best Movies Of 2015

Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

James Kaplan: “Sinatra: The Chairman”

Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jesse Eisenberg: “Bream Gives Me Hiccups”

Mon, Nov 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

Dick Van Dyke: “Keep Moving”

Tue, Oct 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

Women In Hollywood And Gender Equality (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Sep 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

Women In Hollywood And Gender Equality

Tue, Jun 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

Candice Bergen: “A Fine Romance” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, May 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Candice Bergen: “A Fine Romance”

Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Adventures Of Alice In Wonderland” By Lewis Carroll

Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Actress Angela Lansbury

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

David Thomson: “Why Acting Matters”

Tue, Feb 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jessie Close and Pete Earley: “Resilience: Two Sisters and a Story of Mental Illness”

Thu, Feb 05, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5