Upcoming Shows

The Latest on the Military, Political and Humanitarian Crises in Syria

Thu, Feb 11, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

Julian Borger: “The Butcher’s Trail: How The Search For Balkan War Criminals Became The World’s Most Successful Manhunt”

Thu, Feb 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Calls For Women To Register for The Draft: How The Role Of Women In The Military Is Changing

Thu, Feb 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Top International Stories And Outlook For 2016

Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Economic And Geopolitical Implications Of The Global Oil Surplus

Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 11, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Simon Mawer: “Tightrope”

Thu, Dec 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

International Military Action In Syria

Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 29