Upcoming Shows

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 01, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

What Brexit Means For The U.S.

Tue, Jun 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jun 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jun 17, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Orlando Massacre And Ongoing Debate Over America’s Cultural Diversity And Security

Wed, Jun 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Islam, the Rise of Islamic State and the Future of the Middle East

Mon, Jun 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jun 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Debate Over A Proposal To Rein In Payday Lenders

Mon, Jun 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jun 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, May 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

The U.S. Expands Ties To Vietnam

Tue, May 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, May 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, May 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Nathaniel Philbrick: “Valiant Ambition”

Wed, May 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

Janine di Giovanni: “The Morning They Came For Us: Dispatches From Syria”

Mon, May 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, May 06, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 32