Upcoming Shows

Gayle Tzemach Lemmon: “Ashley’s War”

Tue, Apr 28, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

The Plight Of Refugees In The Middle East And North Africa

Tue, Apr 21, 2015 Discuss Live

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Apr 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

Cokie Roberts: “Capital Dames: The Civil War And The Women Of Washington, 1848-1868″

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

A New Chapter In The Century-Old Debate Over The Massacre Of Armenians

Tue, Apr 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

Sarah Helm: “Ravensbrück: Life And Death In Hitler’s Concentration Camp For Women”

Wed, Apr 08, 2015 Discuss Listen

What Saudi Arabia Airstrikes In Yemen Mean For Regional Conflict

Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Future Of The United Nations

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Future Of U.S. Military Presence in Afghanistan

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

Erik Larson: “Dead Wake: The Last Crossing of the Lusitania”

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Republican Lawmakers Outline 2016 Budget Proposals

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Israeli Prime Minister Netanyahu’s Fight For Re-election

Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 25