Upcoming Shows

Janine di Giovanni: “The Morning They Came For Us: Dispatches From Syria”

Mon, May 09, 2016 Discuss

Nathaniel Philbrick: “Valiant Ambition”

Wed, May 11, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, May 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Apr 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

President Obama Ups The Number Of U.S. Special Operations Forces In Syria

Tue, Apr 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Pamela Haag: “The Gunning of America”

Mon, Apr 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

New York Primary Results And The Ongoing Battle For Delegates

Wed, Apr 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Britain’s Potential Exit From The EU Could Mean For Global Markets, The Migrant Crisis And Fighting Terrorism

Mon, Apr 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Apr 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Apr 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Apr 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

The History Of ISIS And How Its Rise May Shape The Future Of The Middle East

Wed, Mar 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Mar 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

An Update On The Belgium Terror Attack Investigation And Analysis Of Republican and Democratic Primary Results

Wed, Mar 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Mar 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On Talks To End The War In Syria

Tue, Mar 15, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 31