Upcoming Shows

Yochi Dreazen: “The Invisible Front” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, May 25, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, May 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

Gains By ISIS Prompt Questions About U.S. Strategy

Wed, May 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

Helen Castor: “Joan of Arc: A History”

Tue, May 19, 2015 Discuss Listen

James McPherson: “The War That Forged a Nation”

Thu, May 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Internment Of Japanese Americans During World War II

Tue, May 12, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, May 08, 2015 Discuss Listen

Richard Flanagan: “The Narrow Road to the Deep North”

Mon, May 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, May 01, 2015 Discuss Listen

Gayle Tzemach Lemmon: “Ashley’s War”

Tue, Apr 28, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Apr 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Plight Of Refugees In The Middle East And North Africa

Tue, Apr 21, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Apr 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

Cokie Roberts: “Capital Dames: The Civil War And The Women Of Washington, 1848-1868″

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

A New Chapter In The Century-Old Debate Over The Massacre Of Armenians

Tue, Apr 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 26