Upcoming Shows

The U.S. Supreme Court: High-Profile Cases In The Spring Term

Tue, May 26, 2015 Discuss

Penelope Leach: “When Parents Part”

Thu, May 28, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

James McPherson: “The War That Forged a Nation”

Thu, May 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

Unaccompanied Child Migrants From Central America: Where Are They Now?

Wed, May 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

Causes And Consequences Of Declining Religious Affiliation In The U.S.

Wed, May 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

Debate Over Limits Of Government Surveillance And The Future Of The Patriot Act

Mon, May 11, 2015 Discuss Listen

An Attack Thwarted In Texas, Claims Of Responsibility By ISIS, And The Limits Of Free Speech

Wed, May 06, 2015 Discuss Listen

Paralysis At The Federal Election Commission And What Can Be Done About It

Tue, May 05, 2015 Discuss Listen

Fallout From Freddie Gray’s Death And Underlying Causes of Urban Poverty And Racial Strife In Baltimore And Across the Country

Mon, May 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Debate Over Fast-Track Authority For The Trans-Pacific Partnership

Thu, Apr 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of Oral Arguments In The Case Before The Supreme Court On Same-Sex Marriage

Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

Update On Violence In Baltimore

Tue, Apr 28, 2015 Discuss Listen

How Super PACs Are Changing Campaign Strategies And May Affect Election Results

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Plight Of Refugees In The Middle East And North Africa

Tue, Apr 21, 2015 Discuss Listen

Akhil Reed Amar: “The Law Of The Land: A Grand Tour Of Our Constitutional Republic”

Tue, Apr 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

Debate Over The Death Penalty

Wed, Apr 08, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 49