Upcoming Shows

Concerns Over Russia’s Growing Military Presence In Syria

Wed, Oct 07, 2015 Discuss

Ta-Nehisi Coates: “Between the World and Me”

Thu, Oct 08, 2015 Discuss

Dan Jones: “Magna Carta: The Birth of Liberty”

Tue, Oct 20, 2015 Discuss

Rev. Barry Lynn: “God And Government”

Wed, Oct 28, 2015 Discuss

Simon Winchester: “Pacific”

Thu, Oct 29, 2015 Discuss

John Grisham: “Rogue Lawyer”

Tue, Nov 10, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Another Mass Shooting And New Calls To End U.S. Gun Violence

Mon, Oct 05, 2015 Discuss Listen

Planned Parenthood And The Debate Over Fetal Tissue Research

Wed, Sep 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

President Obama At The UN And Prospects For US Cooperation With Russia In Syria

Tue, Sep 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

Synthetic Drugs: What’s Behind The Nationwide Surge In Related Crime And Overdoses (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Sep 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Criminal Probe Into Allegations Volkswagen Cheated On U.S. Emissions Tests

Wed, Sep 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Pope Francis Makes His First Visit To The U.S.

Mon, Sep 21, 2015 Discuss Listen

Stephen Breyer: “The Court And The World: American Law And The New Global Realities”

Wed, Sep 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

Housing Discrimination, Racial Segregation And Poverty In America

Wed, Sep 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

The 2016 Presidential Race: A Conversation With Democratic Candidate And Former Maryland Governor Martin O’Malley

Tue, Sep 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Defiant Kentucky County Clerk And The Cultural Divide Over Same-Sex Marriage

Thu, Sep 10, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 52