Upcoming Shows

Benjamin Wittes and Gabriella Blum: “The Future of Violence”

Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Discuss

Matthew Vines: “God and the Gay Christian”

Thu, Apr 02, 2015 Discuss

Akhil Reed Amar: “The Law Of The Land: A Grand Tour Of Our Constitutional Republic”

Tue, Apr 14, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Future Of The United Nations

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

The U.S. Supreme Court Hears Free Speech Case: Walker V. Sons Of Confederate Veterans

Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Interior Secretary Sally Jewell

Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Discuss Listen

Republican Lawmakers Outline 2016 Budget Proposals

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Senate Republicans’ Letter to Iran And What It Means For U.S. Presidential Authority

Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Discuss Listen

Rating The Quality Of America’s Nursing Homes

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Discuss Listen

Justice Department Report On Ferguson And Implications For Police Departments Nationwide

Thu, Mar 05, 2015 Discuss Listen

Israeli Prime Minister Netanyahu’s Speech To Congress: Reactions Here And Abroad

Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

King v. Burwell And The Future Of Obamacare

Tue, Mar 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Ambassador William Burns, The New President Of The Carnegie Endowment For International Peace

Mon, Mar 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Catherine Price: “Vitamania”

Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 47