Upcoming Shows

The Justice Department Says Several States Wrongly Place Some People With Disabilities In Nursing Homes

Wed, May 04, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

Understanding The Political Crisis In Brazil

Tue, May 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

Pamela Haag: “The Gunning of America”

Mon, Apr 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Apr 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

New York Primary Results And The Ongoing Battle For Delegates

Wed, Apr 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Debate Over Controversial Religious Freedom Laws In Southern States

Mon, Apr 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

Results From The Wisconsin GOP And Democratic Presidential Primaries

Wed, Apr 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Apr 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

Deep Learning And Artifical Intelligence

Wed, Mar 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

David Cole: “Engines Of Liberty: The Power Of Citizen Activists To Make Constitutional Law”

Tue, Mar 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Look At Voter Access Across The U.S.

Mon, Mar 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Manisha Sinha: “The Slave’s Cause: A History Of Abolition”

Thu, Mar 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Debate Over U.S. Re-engagement With Cuba As President Obama Makes A Historic Visit

Tue, Mar 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

President Obama’s Supreme Court Nominee

Wed, Mar 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

New Efforts To Extend Statutes Of Limitations For Sexual Crimes

Tue, Mar 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On Talks To End The War In Syria

Tue, Mar 15, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 57