Upcoming Shows

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Discuss

A Conversation With Ambassador William Burns, The New President Of The Carnegie Endowment For International Peace

Mon, Mar 02, 2015 Discuss

Sara Gruen: “At the Water’s Edge”

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

New Ruling On Net Neutrality

Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

Prospects For An Agreement To Limit Iran’s Nuclear Program

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

Afghanistan’s First Lady Rula Ghani

Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Concerns About Fighting Malaria

Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Efforts To Block The Growing Threat Of ISIS

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

The White House Seeks Congressional Authority for Military Operations against ISIS

Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Discuss Listen

Debate Over Counter Cyberattack Strategies

Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

A New European Peace Plan For Ukraine

Mon, Feb 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 06, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jordan’s Role In The Fight Against ISIS

Thu, Feb 05, 2015 Discuss Listen

Sending Arms To Ukraine: Debate Over What The U.S. And NATO Should Do

Wed, Feb 04, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 43