Upcoming Shows

Sara Gruen: “At the Water’s Edge”

Wed, Apr 01, 2015 Discuss

Sarah Helm: “Ravensbruck: Life and Death in Hitler’s Concentration Camp for Women”

Wed, Apr 08, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Islam, Extremism And The Role of Women

Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Discuss

Benjamin Wittes and Gabriella Blum: “The Future of Violence”

Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

What Saudi Arabia Airstrikes In Yemen Mean For Regional Conflict

Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Future Of The United Nations

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Future Of U.S. Military Presence in Afghanistan

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

Erik Larson: “Dead Wake: The Last Crossing of the Lusitania”

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jessica Stern and J.M. Berger: “ISIS: The State Of Terror”

Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

Israeli Prime Minister Netanyahu’s Fight For Re-election

Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

Two Former Marines On Literature, Trauma And The Iraq War

Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Discuss Listen

Escalating Tensions Between The U.S. And Venezuela

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Discuss Listen

Andrew Cockburn: “Kill Chain: The Rise Of The High-Tech Assassins”

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 44