Upcoming Shows

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Aug 28, 2015 Discuss

The Influence Of The Latino Vote in 2016

Tue, Sep 01, 2015 Discuss

Readers’ Review: “The Alchemist” by Paulo Coelho

Wed, Sep 23, 2015 Discuss

Simon Winchester: “Pacific”

Thu, Oct 29, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

The Islamic State’s Destruction of Antiquities And How it Fits With A Broader Strategy For Power

Wed, Aug 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

What A Global Market Sell-Off Means For The U.S. Economy

Tue, Aug 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Aug 21, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Aug 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Iranian Judicial System And The Fate Of Washington Post Reporter Jason Rezaian

Wed, Aug 12, 2015 Discuss Listen

Europe’s Growing Migrant And Refugee Crisis

Mon, Aug 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Aug 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

The History Of Polio In The U.S. And Efforts To Eradicate The Disease Globally

Thu, Aug 06, 2015 Discuss Listen

Environmental Outlook: Disappearing Beaches

Wed, Aug 05, 2015 Discuss Listen

President Obama Announces New Limits On Power Plant Carbon Emissions

Tue, Aug 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 31, 2015 Discuss Listen

Cyrus Copeland: “Off The Radar: A Father’s Secret, A Mother’s Heroism, And A Son’s Quest”

Mon, Jul 27, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 47