Upcoming Shows

Kathleen DuVal: “Independence Lost”

Thu, Jul 02, 2015 Discuss

Danielle Allen: “Our Declaration” (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Jul 03, 2015 Discuss

Jimmy Carter: “A Full Life: Reflections At Ninety”

Thu, Jul 09, 2015 Discuss

Cyrus Copeland: “Off The Radar: A Father’s Secret, A Mother’s Heroism, And A Son’s Quest”

Thu, Jul 23, 2015 Discuss

Readers’ Review: “Orphan Train” by Christina Baker Kline

Wed, Jul 29, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

The Supreme Court Rules on King v. Burwell

Thu, Jun 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Confederate Flag: History And Modern-Day Connotations

Thu, Jun 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Evan Thomas: “Being Nixon”

Mon, Jun 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

Gun Homicides, Mass Violence And Racism In The U.S.

Mon, Jun 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

Proposed Development On The Edge Of The Grand Canyon

Wed, Jun 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

What The Proposed Pacific Trade Deal Could Mean For U.S. Jobs

Tue, Jun 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

Political Dynasties And The 2016 Presidential Race

Mon, Jun 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

Annie Barrows: “The Truth According To Us”

Mon, Jun 08, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Push For Legal Rights And Social Acceptance For Transgender People

Thu, Jun 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Dr. Ruth Westheimer: “The Doctor Is In: Dr. Ruth On Love, Life, And Joie De Vivre”

Mon, Jun 01, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Euphoria” by Lily King

Wed, May 27, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 23