Past Shows

Readers’ Review: “Orphan Train” By Christina Baker Kline

Wed, Jul 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

Cyrus Copeland: “Off The Radar: A Father’s Secret, A Mother’s Heroism, And A Son’s Quest”

Mon, Jul 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Priorities For President Obama’s Remaining Time In Office

Mon, Jul 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jonathan M. Bryant: “Dark Places Of The Earth: The Voyage Of The Slave Ship Antelope”

Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

The 2016 Presidential Race: A Conversation With Democratic Candidate And Former Virginia Senator Jim Webb

Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Anti-Defamation League’s Abe Foxman On The Fight Against Anti-Semitism, Hate Speech

Tue, Jul 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

The U.S. And Five Other World Powers Reach A Nuclear Agreement With Iran

Tue, Jul 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jimmy Carter: “A Full Life: Reflections At Ninety”

Thu, Jul 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

Texas Textbooks And Teaching The Civil War And America’s History Of Racial Segregation

Wed, Jul 08, 2015 Discuss Listen

Sex Offender Registries And Calls For Reform

Tue, Jul 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

Danielle Allen: “Our Declaration” (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Jul 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

Kathleen DuVal: “Independence Lost”

Thu, Jul 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Supreme Court Rules on King v. Burwell

Thu, Jun 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Confederate Flag: History And Modern-Day Connotations

Thu, Jun 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Evan Thomas: “Being Nixon”

Mon, Jun 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

Gun Homicides, Mass Violence And Racism In The U.S.

Mon, Jun 22, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 24