Upcoming Shows

Sarah Helm: “Ravensbruck: Life and Death in Hitler’s Concentration Camp for Women”

Wed, Apr 08, 2015 Discuss

Akhil Reed Amar: “The Law Of The Land: A Grand Tour Of Our Constitutional Republic”

Tue, Apr 14, 2015 Discuss

Readers’ Review: “Brown Girl Dreaming” by Jacqueline Woodson

Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

The Latest On Negotiations With Iran And The Threat Nuclear Weapons Worldwide

Wed, Apr 01, 2015 Discuss

The Future Of The United Nations

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

Martha Hodes: “Mourning Lincoln”

Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

Erik Larson: “Dead Wake: The Last Crossing of the Lusitania”

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Israeli Prime Minister Netanyahu’s Fight For Re-election

Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

Questions About Hillary Clinton’s Private Emails During Her Tenure As Secretary Of State

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

Israeli Prime Minister Netanyahu’s Speech To Congress: Reactions Here And Abroad

Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Ruling On Net Neutrality

Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Adventures Of Alice In Wonderland” By Lewis Carroll

Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Prospects For An Agreement To Limit Iran’s Nuclear Program

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Efforts To Block The Growing Threat Of ISIS

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Congressman John Lewis and Andrew Aydin: “March: Book Two”

Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

History Of The Vatican Bank And Current Efforts To Reform It

Mon, Feb 02, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 21