Past Shows

Best-selling Author Candice Millard On The Making Of Winston Churchill

Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On The Investigations Into NY/NJ Bombings And The Stabbing Attack In Minnesota

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Story Behind The Rise Of ADHD In The United States

Thu, Sep 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Prospects For A Ceasefire In Syria And The Delivery Of Humanitarian Aid

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Turmoil At Fox News May Mean For Journalism, Television News And The Conservative Agenda

Thu, Sep 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Kati Marton: “True Believer: Stalin’s Last American Spy”

Tue, Sep 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Two Views On The Jim Crow South And Its Legacy Today (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Sep 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

Results From Congressional Primary Races And New Concerns About Hacks Into State Voting Systems

Wed, Aug 31, 2016 Discuss Listen

Evolving Perspectives On Gender And Sex

Tue, Aug 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Rise Of The “Alt-Right” Movement And Its Place In This Year’s Presidential Campaign

Mon, Aug 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Big Business Of Looted Antiquities

Wed, Aug 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Questions About Hillary Clinton’s Newly Uncovered Emails

Wed, Aug 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Why We Open Our Hearts And Wallets For Some Disasters—But Not Others

Tue, Aug 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Debate Over Armchair Psychological Assessments Of Donald Trump

Wed, Aug 17, 2016 Discuss Listen

Two Views On The Jim Crow South And Its Legacy Today

Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

Donald Trump’s Tax Returns And Whether The Public Has The Right To Know

Thu, Aug 04, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 31