Upcoming Shows

Annie Barrows: “The Truth According To Us”

Mon, Jun 08, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Readers’ Review: “Euphoria” by Lily King

Wed, May 27, 2015 Discuss

Richard Flanagan: “The Narrow Road to the Deep North”

Mon, May 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jane Smiley: “Early Warning”

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

Heidi Julavits: “The Folded Clock”

Thu, Apr 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

Two Former Marines On Literature, Trauma And The Iraq War

Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Adventures Of Alice In Wonderland” By Lewis Carroll

Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Neil Gaiman: “Trigger Warning”

Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Bluest Eye” by Toni Morrison (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Discuss Listen

Margaret Atwood: “Stone Mattress: Nine Tales” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Discuss Listen

The History And Modern Relevance Of Fairy Tales

Mon, Dec 08, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Dinner at the Homesick Restaurant” by Anne Tyler

Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Discuss Listen

Margaret Atwood: “Stone Mattress: Nine Tales”

Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Discuss Listen

Colm Toibin: “Nora Webster: A Novel”

Thu, Oct 16, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Bluest Eye” by Toni Morrison

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 Discuss Listen

Ian McEwan: “The Children Act”

Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 17