Upcoming Shows

Charles Johnson: “The Way Of The Writer”

Tue, Dec 06, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

A Conversation With Bestselling Author John Grisham

Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Discuss Listen

Robert Gottlieb: “Avid Reader”

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Jonathan Safran Foer On His Latest Novel: “Here I Am”

Thu, Sep 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Author Jonathan Franzen

Tue, Aug 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Drown” by Junot Diaz

Wed, Jun 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

Judy Blume: “In The Unlikely Event”

Tue, May 31, 2016 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “My Name Is Lucy Barton” By Elizabeth Strout

Wed, Apr 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Curtis Sittenfeld: “Eligible”

Thu, Apr 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Anna Quindlen: “Miller’s Valley”

Mon, Mar 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Lee Smith: “Dimestore: A Writer’s Life”

Mon, Mar 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Matt Gallagher: “Youngblood”

Tue, Feb 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Yann Martel: “The High Mountains of Portugal”

Mon, Feb 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Neil Gaiman: “Trigger Warning” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Discuss Listen

Simon Van Booy: “Tales Of Accidental Genius” (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Dec 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Roger Angell: “This Old Man: All In Pieces”

Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 19