Past Shows

Readers’ Review: “The Bluest Eye” by Toni Morrison (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Discuss Listen

Margaret Atwood: “Stone Mattress: Nine Tales” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Discuss Listen

The History And Modern Relevance Of Fairy Tales

Mon, Dec 08, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Dinner at the Homesick Restaurant” by Anne Tyler

Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Discuss Listen

Margaret Atwood: “Stone Mattress: Nine Tales”

Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Discuss Listen

Colm Toibin: “Nora Webster: A Novel”

Thu, Oct 16, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Bluest Eye” by Toni Morrison

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 Discuss Listen

Ian McEwan: “The Children Act”

Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Someone” by Alice McDermott

Wed, Aug 27, 2014 Discuss Listen

Amy Bloom: “Lucky Us”

Thu, Jul 31, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Americanah” by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

Wed, Jul 23, 2014 Discuss Listen

Chris Bohjalian: “Close Your Eyes, Hold Hands”

Wed, Jul 09, 2014 Discuss Listen

Akhil Sharma: “Family Life” (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Jul 04, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Fault In Our Stars” by John Green

Wed, Jun 25, 2014 Discuss Listen

Tom Rachman: “The Rise & Fall of Great Powers”

Mon, Jun 23, 2014 Discuss Listen

James Joyce And The Centennial Of “Dubliners”

Wed, Jun 18, 2014 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 16