Past Shows

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Sep 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Sep 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Donald Trump’s Immigration Plan And His Visit To Mexico

Thu, Sep 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Aug 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Aug 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Hillary Clinton’s Economic Plan And New Questions About The Clinton Foundation

Mon, Aug 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Challenges For The Media In Covering Donald Trump

Thu, Aug 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

John Dickerson: “Whistlestop: My Favorite Stories From Presidential Campaign History”

Thu, Aug 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Donald Trump’s Tax Returns And Whether The Public Has The Right To Know

Thu, Aug 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

After The Conventions, What’s Next For The 2016 Race For President

Mon, Aug 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On The Democratic National Convention

Tue, Jul 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

What’s Ahead At The Democratic National Convention

Mon, Jul 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Growth Of Secret Spending In State And Local Politics

Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Latest From Cleveland: The GOP’s Challenge To Unify And Expand Its Appeal

Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 13