Upcoming Shows

Who Pays Federal Income Taxes And Who Does Not

Wed, Sep 28, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

Middle-class Income Is Up And The Poverty Rate Is Down: Implications For American Families And Economic Policy

Thu, Sep 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Two Views On The Jim Crow South And Its Legacy Today (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Sep 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

State Taxes, School Budgets And The Quality Of Public Education

Tue, Aug 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

America’s Aging Population and Slowing Economic Growth

Thu, Aug 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Student Debt And Rethinking The Value Of A College Degree

Tue, Aug 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

Hillary Clinton’s Economic Plan And New Questions About The Clinton Foundation

Mon, Aug 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Two Views On The Jim Crow South And Its Legacy Today

Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of Donald Trump’s New Economic Plan

Tue, Aug 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Increasing Global Demand For Sand

Mon, Aug 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

Democratic National Convention Day Two: Uniting The Party

Wed, Jul 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Republican National Convention: Analysis Of Trump’s Plans For The Economy And Creating Jobs

Wed, Jul 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Brexit Means For The U.S.

Tue, Jun 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Fallout From The Brexit Vote

Mon, Jun 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jun 24, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 75