Upcoming Shows

How Artificial Intelligence And Robots Will Impact Jobs And How We Think About Work

Mon, Aug 03, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 31, 2015 Discuss

A Congressional Attempt To Speed The Development Of Lifesaving Treatments

Thu, Jul 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

A New Push For Apprenticeship As A Path To Employment

Tue, Jul 28, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Richard Cordray, Head Of The Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

Wed, Jul 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

Arthur Brooks: “The Conservative Heart”

Mon, Jul 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

The 2016 Presidential Race: A Conversation With Democratic Candidate And Former Virginia Senator Jim Webb

Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

Eurozone Leaders Agree to Resolve the Greek Debt Crisis

Mon, Jul 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jimmy Carter: “A Full Life: Reflections At Ninety”

Thu, Jul 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

China’s Stock Market Crash And Implications for U.S. And Global Economies

Thu, Jul 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Challenges To Recycling In The United States

Tue, Jul 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

Environmental Outlook: The Growing Fossil Fuel Divestment Movement

Wed, Jul 01, 2015 Discuss Listen

Financial Trouble In Puerto Rico And Greece

Tue, Jun 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jun 26, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 68