Upcoming Shows

The U.S. Expands Ties To Vietnam

Tue, May 24, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, May 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, May 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Janine di Giovanni: “The Morning They Came For Us: Dispatches From Syria”

Mon, May 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Freedom And Safety Of Reporters Around The World

Tue, May 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Apr 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

President Obama Ups The Number Of U.S. Special Operations Forces In Syria

Tue, Apr 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Pamela Haag: “The Gunning of America”

Mon, Apr 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Apr 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Michael VanRooyen: “The World’s Emergency Room”

Mon, Apr 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Apr 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Results From The Wisconsin GOP And Democratic Presidential Primaries

Wed, Apr 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Apr 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

The History Of ISIS And How Its Rise May Shape The Future Of The Middle East

Wed, Mar 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Mar 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Manisha Sinha: “The Slave’s Cause: A History Of Abolition”

Thu, Mar 24, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 75