Upcoming Shows

America’s Tolerance For Gun Violence

Mon, Aug 31, 2015 Discuss

Simon Winchester: “Pacific”

Thu, Oct 29, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Aug 28, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Islamic State’s Destruction of Antiquities And How it Fits With A Broader Strategy For Power

Wed, Aug 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Aug 21, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Iranian Judicial System And The Fate Of Washington Post Reporter Jason Rezaian

Wed, Aug 12, 2015 Discuss Listen

Europe’s Growing Migrant And Refugee Crisis

Mon, Aug 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Aug 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 31, 2015 Discuss Listen

Selling The Iran Deal At Home And Abroad

Tue, Jul 21, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Deadly Shooting In Tennessee And The Threat Of Domestic Terrorism

Mon, Jul 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Anti-Defamation League’s Abe Foxman On The Fight Against Anti-Semitism, Hate Speech

Tue, Jul 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jimmy Carter: “A Full Life: Reflections At Ninety”

Thu, Jul 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

Texas Textbooks And Teaching The Civil War And America’s History Of Racial Segregation

Wed, Jul 08, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 70