Upcoming Shows

Sara Gruen: “At the Water’s Edge”

Wed, Apr 01, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Future Of The United Nations

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

Erik Larson: “Dead Wake: The Last Crossing of the Lusitania”

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jessica Stern and J.M. Berger: “ISIS: The State Of Terror”

Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

Israeli Prime Minister Netanyahu’s Fight For Re-election

Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

Two Former Marines On Literature, Trauma And The Iraq War

Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Discuss Listen

Israeli Prime Minister Netanyahu’s Speech To Congress: Reactions Here And Abroad

Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Ambassador William Burns, The New President Of The Carnegie Endowment For International Peace

Mon, Mar 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Prospects For An Agreement To Limit Iran’s Nuclear Program

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Efforts To Block The Growing Threat Of ISIS

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 68