Upcoming Shows

A Conversation With Ambassador William Burns, The New President Of The Carnegie Endowment For International Peace

Mon, Mar 02, 2015 Discuss

Sara Gruen: “At the Water’s Edge”

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Discuss

Prospects For An Agreement To Limit Iran’s Nuclear Program

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Efforts To Block The Growing Threat Of ISIS

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

Congressman John Lewis and Andrew Aydin: “March: Book Two”

Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

A New European Peace Plan For Ukraine

Mon, Feb 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 06, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jordan’s Role In The Fight Against ISIS

Thu, Feb 05, 2015 Discuss Listen

Sending Arms To Ukraine: Debate Over What The U.S. And NATO Should Do

Wed, Feb 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Rethinking Hostage Policies In An Era Of Violent Extremism

Mon, Feb 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

Sarah Chayes: “Thieves Of State: Why Corruption Threatens Global Security”

Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 67