Upcoming Shows

Maya Angelou: “Mom & Me & Mom” (Rebroadcast) – And Diane Signs Off

Fri, Dec 30, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

Charles Johnson: “The Way Of The Writer”

Tue, Dec 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

“The Master Plan”: A New Look At ISIS’ Complex Hidden Past

Wed, Nov 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Berkeley Breathed, Creator of the “Bloom County” Comic Strip (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Nov 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Matthieu Ricard: “Altruism” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Nov 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Anderson Cooper and Gloria Vanderbilt: “The Rainbow Comes and Goes” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Nov 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Personal Story Behind One Of America’s Most Famous Home Movies

Tue, Nov 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Bestselling Author John Grisham

Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Discuss Listen

Songwriter Carole Bayer Sager On Writing Decades Of Hit Songs

Tue, Nov 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

The History And Science Of How We Talk To Ourselves

Thu, Nov 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Psychology Of Money And How To Use It Better

Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With “Broad City” Co-Star Abbi Jacobson

Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

How America Has Tried To Adapt To A New Era Of Warfare

Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Daily Toll Gun Violence Takes On America’s Youth

Thu, Oct 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Neuroscientist And A Psychologist On How Our Ancient Brains Work In A High-Tech World

Wed, Oct 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

H.W. Brands: “The General Vs. The President”

Tue, Oct 18, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 60