Upcoming Shows

Sara Gruen: “At the Water’s Edge”

Wed, Apr 01, 2015 Discuss

Heidi Julavits: “The Folded Clock”

Thu, Apr 09, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Readers’ Review: “All The Light We Cannot See” by Anthony Doerr

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Erik Larson: “Dead Wake: The Last Crossing of the Lusitania”

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jessica Stern and J.M. Berger: “ISIS: The State Of Terror”

Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

Frank Bruni: “Where You Go Is Not Who You’ll Be: An Antidote To The College Admissions Mania”

Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

Two Former Marines On Literature, Trauma And The Iraq War

Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Discuss Listen

Andrew Cockburn: “Kill Chain: The Rise Of The High-Tech Assassins”

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

Helen Macdonald: “H is for Hawk”

Mon, Mar 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Adventures Of Alice In Wonderland” By Lewis Carroll

Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Neil Gaiman: “Trigger Warning”

Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Discuss Listen

David Thomson: “Why Acting Matters”

Tue, Feb 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

Susan Greenfield: “Mind Change: How Digital Technologies Are Leaving Their Mark On Our Brains”

Mon, Feb 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

Anne Tyler: “A Spool Of Blue Thread”

Thu, Feb 12, 2015 Discuss Listen

Deborah Voigt: “Call Me Debbie: True Confessions of a Down-to-Earth Diva”

Wed, Feb 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Still Alice” by Lisa Genova

Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 50