Upcoming Shows

How Artificial Intelligence And Robots Will Impact Jobs And How We Think About Work

Mon, Aug 03, 2015 Discuss

Al Roker: “The Storm of the Century”

Tue, Aug 11, 2015 Discuss

Readers’ Review: “Go Set A Watchman” By Harper Lee

Wed, Aug 26, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Readers’ Review: “Orphan Train” By Christina Baker Kline

Wed, Jul 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

Cyrus Copeland: “Off The Radar: A Father’s Secret, A Mother’s Heroism, And A Son’s Quest”

Mon, Jul 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

E.L. Doctorow: “Homer and Langley” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Jul 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Stephen Petranek: “How We’ll Live On Mars”

Tue, Jul 21, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jonathan M. Bryant: “Dark Places Of The Earth: The Voyage Of The Slave Ship Antelope”

Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

Danielle Allen: “Our Declaration” (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Jul 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Everything I Never Told You” by Celeste Ng

Wed, Jun 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

Evan Thomas: “Being Nixon”

Mon, Jun 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

Matthieu Ricard: “Altruism”

Mon, Jun 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

Annie Barrows: “The Truth According To Us”

Mon, Jun 08, 2015 Discuss Listen

Dr. Ruth Westheimer: “The Doctor Is In: Dr. Ruth On Love, Life, And Joie De Vivre”

Mon, Jun 01, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Euphoria” by Lily King

Wed, May 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Candice Bergen: “A Fine Romance” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, May 25, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 51