Upcoming Shows

David McCullough: “The Wright Brothers”

Mon, May 11, 2015 Discuss

Candice Bergen: “A Fine Romance” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, May 25, 2015 Discuss

Readers’ Review: “Euphoria” by Lily King

Wed, May 27, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Readers’ Review: “Brown Girl Dreaming” by Jacqueline Woodson

Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

Kate Mulgrew: “Born With Teeth”

Mon, Apr 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jane Smiley: “Early Warning”

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

Nora Pouillon: “My Organic Life”

Tue, Apr 21, 2015 Discuss Listen

Joseph Stiglitz: “The Great Divide”

Mon, Apr 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

Akhil Reed Amar: “The Law Of The Land: A Grand Tour Of Our Constitutional Republic”

Tue, Apr 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

Candice Bergen: “A Fine Romance”

Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

Heidi Julavits: “The Folded Clock”

Thu, Apr 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

Sarah Helm: “Ravensbrück: Life And Death In Hitler’s Concentration Camp For Women”

Wed, Apr 08, 2015 Discuss Listen

Frederick A.O. Schwarz Jr.: “Democracy In The Dark: The Seduction Of Government Secrecy”

Mon, Apr 06, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “All The Light We Cannot See” by Anthony Doerr

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Erik Larson: “Dead Wake: The Last Crossing of the Lusitania”

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jessica Stern and J.M. Berger: “ISIS: The State Of Terror”

Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 50