Upcoming Shows

Jonathan M. Bryant: “Dark Places Of The Earth: The Voyage Of The Slave Ship Antelope”

Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Discuss

Stephen Petranek: “How We’ll Live On Mars”

Tue, Jul 21, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

A Conversation With American Ballet Theatre’s Misty Copeland (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Jul 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

Danielle Allen: “Our Declaration” (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Jul 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Everything I Never Told You” by Celeste Ng

Wed, Jun 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

Evan Thomas: “Being Nixon”

Mon, Jun 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

Matthieu Ricard: “Altruism”

Mon, Jun 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

Annie Barrows: “The Truth According To Us”

Mon, Jun 08, 2015 Discuss Listen

Dr. Ruth Westheimer: “The Doctor Is In: Dr. Ruth On Love, Life, And Joie De Vivre”

Mon, Jun 01, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Euphoria” by Lily King

Wed, May 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Candice Bergen: “A Fine Romance” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, May 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Helen Castor: “Joan of Arc: A History”

Tue, May 19, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jeffrey Brown: “The News: Poems”

Mon, May 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

David McCullough: “The Wright Brothers”

Mon, May 11, 2015 Discuss Listen

George Mitchell: “The Negotiator”

Thu, May 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Brown Girl Dreaming” by Jacqueline Woodson

Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 31