Upcoming Shows

A Conversation With American Ballet Theater’s Misty Copeland

Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Discuss

Sara Gruen: “At the Water’s Edge”

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Readers’ Review: “The Adventures Of Alice In Wonderland” By Lewis Carroll

Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

David Thomson: “Why Acting Matters”

Tue, Feb 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

Anne Tyler: “A Spool Of Blue Thread”

Thu, Feb 12, 2015 Discuss Listen

A New Novel By Harper Lee Stirs Controversy

Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Discuss Listen

Congressman John Lewis and Andrew Aydin: “March: Book Two”

Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

Deborah Voigt: “Call Me Debbie: True Confessions of a Down-to-Earth Diva”

Wed, Feb 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Sarah Chayes: “Thieves Of State: Why Corruption Threatens Global Security”

Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Mimi Sheraton: “1,000 Foods to Eat Before You Die”

Tue, Jan 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Bluest Eye” by Toni Morrison (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Discuss Listen

Mario Cuomo: “Reason To Believe”

Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Discuss Listen

Joshua Davis: “Spare Parts: Four Undocumented Teenagers, One Ugly Robot, and the Battle for the American Dream”

Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

Marie Gottschalk: “Caught: The Prison State and the Lockdown of American Politics”

Wed, Jan 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

Holding The U.S. Military Accountable

Tue, Jan 06, 2015 Discuss Listen

Environmental Outlook: George Monbiot: “Feral” (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Jan 02, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 29