Upcoming Shows

Joyce Carol Oates: “The Lost Landscape: A Writer’s Coming Of Age”

Tue, Sep 08, 2015 Discuss

Using Brain Science To Understand The Terrible Teens

Wed, Sep 09, 2015 Discuss

Thomas Mallon: “Finale: A Novel of the Reagan Years”

Mon, Sep 14, 2015 Discuss

Readers’ Review: “The Alchemist” by Paulo Coelho

Wed, Sep 23, 2015 Discuss

David Maraniss: “Once in a Great City: A Detroit Story”

Thu, Sep 24, 2015 Discuss

Rev. Barry Lynn: “God And Government”

Mon, Sep 28, 2015 Discuss

Anne-Marie Slaughter: “Unfinished Business: Women, Men, Work, Family”

Wed, Sep 30, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Environmental Outlook: How To Build Smarter Transportation And More Livable Cities

Wed, Sep 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

10 Years Later: Hurricane Katrina And The Long Struggle For Recovery In New Orleans

Thu, Aug 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Joe Domanick: “Blue: The LAPD And The Battle To Redeem American Policing”

Wed, Aug 12, 2015 Discuss Listen

Al Roker: “The Storm of the Century”

Tue, Aug 11, 2015 Discuss Listen

The History Of Polio In The U.S. And Efforts To Eradicate The Disease Globally

Thu, Aug 06, 2015 Discuss Listen

How Artificial Intelligence And Robots Will Impact Jobs And How We Think About Work

Mon, Aug 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

E.L. Doctorow: “Homer and Langley” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Jul 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Stephen Petranek: “How We’ll Live On Mars”

Tue, Jul 21, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jonathan M. Bryant: “Dark Places Of The Earth: The Voyage Of The Slave Ship Antelope”

Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 32